Our delicacies

delivered to your home

Order now
Take away

at our stores

Opening hours
A sweet souvenir

Quick and easy delivery
from us to you

Our Shop

Welcome!

Since its foundation in 1932, Konditorei Heinemann has dedicated itself to the ideal of selecting only the finest ingredients to create pralines, truffles, pastries and cakes of the highest quality and freshness. This is why the Heinemann confectionery is today one of the top addresses in Europe for the finest chocolate and confectionery products.
Since 1968, our Champagne truffles have also been among the great international specialities.
But it is not only the fine truffles and pralines that make Konditorei Heinemann popular beyond the region: the Herrentorte - an invention of the company's founder and master confectioner Hermann Heinemann - and the succulent Baumkuchen are two further creations in the exquisite and masterful range. 
Our selection of chocolates, truffles, pastries and cakes, made to the highest standards of craftsmanship, can not only be ordered online in our shop, you can also enjoy them fresh every day in our confectioneries in Düsseldorf, Mönchengladbach and the surrounding area.
Our exclusive range also includes cakes for special occasions, such as wedding cakes, birthday cakes and many more. Our staff will be happy to advise you on this in one of our branches!


Our company
Our stores
Online shop

Our locations

Deutsch   English  
crest
1932
Restaurant. Konditorei. Café. Chocolatier.
DÜSSELDORF
Mönchengladbach . Krefeld . Duisburg . Neuss .

Freude am Genuss, Freude am Schenken

Besuchen Sie unseren Online Shop →
Mehr

Internationaler Versand

Informieren Sie 
sich über unsere Lieferbedingungen →
Mehr

Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahre 1932 hat sich die Konditorei Heinemann dem Ideal verschrieben, nur erlesene Zutaten auszuwählen und so Pralinen, Trüffel, Feingebäck und Torten in höchster Güte und Frische zu erschaffen. Deshalb gehört die Konditorei Heinemann heute europaweit zu den ersten Adressen für feinste Schokoladen- und Konditoreierzeugnisse.

Seit 1968 zählen unsere Champagne-Trüffel ebenfalls zu den großen internationalen Spezialitäten.
Doch nicht nur die feinen Trüffel und Pralinen machen die Konditorei Heinemann überregional beliebt: Die Herrentorte – eine Erfindung des Firmengründers und Konditormeisters Hermann Heinemann - und der saftige Baumkuchen sind zwei weitere Schöpfungen des erlesenen und meisterhaften Sortiments. 

Unsere nach höchsten handwerklichen Qualitätsmaßstäben gefertigte Auswahl an  Pralinen, Trüffel, Feingebäck und Torten können Sie nicht nur in unserem Shop online bestellen, Sie können sie auch täglich frisch in unseren Konditoreien in Düsseldorf, Mönchengladbach und Umgebung genießen.

Zu unserem exklusiven Angebot gehören auch Torten zu besonderen Anlässen, wie Hochzeitstorten, Geburtstagstorten und viele mehr. Dazu beraten unsere Mitarbeiter Sie gerne in einer unserer Filialen!


PayPal MasterCard Visa Amex Sofort Überweisung